Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Felt valued, everything they promised happened

12 April 2018

service

5

My car was picked up as requested job completed was kept informed car dropped off, couldn’t of been any easier.

11 April 2018

service

5

Great & friendly service from Kathy - she's a credit to the brand; very friendly yet professional. Potential costs are given clearly and honestly, service is timely and you're kept informed of progress.

11 April 2018

sales

5

Excellent customer service and attention to detail throughout the sales process

09 April 2018

sales

5

Very impressed with the way that Stacey handled my enquiry & purchase

09 April 2018

sales

5

Natalie was extremely helpful even sorting out my phone on the hands free and also my radio channels. Couldn't have been better.

09 April 2018

sales

5

Natalie went above and beyond to assist, she was helpful and friendly throughout.

08 April 2018

service

5

He discussed all aspects of the service with me; kept me updated with timings and was helpful in every way - faultless service

03 April 2018

service

2

My car was worse that when I took it in. Returned immediately with it.

03 April 2018

service

5

I always know that they will be thorough and do a good job.

03 April 2018

service

5

As above I couldn’t fault the experience. It was very personable and professional

03 April 2018

service

5

Completely satisfied with the service

03 April 2018

service

5

Great service on the day of service

02 April 2018

sales

5

Everything went really smoothly from start to finish .

02 April 2018

service

5

Again can't fault my appointment day

02 April 2018

service

5

No issues.

30 March 2018

service

5

Good fast efficient service. Went out of their way to fit me in after i had cancelled original appointment due to bad weather

28 March 2018

service

4

As above, the servicing was fine, no issues but it would be a big help to be able to book it online.

27 March 2018

sales

5

Fantastic service from start to finish.

27 March 2018

service

5

Sam was very helpful and there was no 'pushy' sales ptich

27 March 2018

service

5

All jobs done to great thanks

26 March 2018

sales

5

The Centre/showroom had a relaxed and pleasant ambience. The staff were also extremely affable and approachable. There was no feeling of being under pressure to purchase although help and advice was available when requested.

24 March 2018

sales

5

Excellent

22 March 2018

sales

5

Hassle free

22 March 2018

sales

5

Natalie was excellent and up dated us weekly on were the car was upto in the build

21 March 2018

sales

5

Excellent sales manner, understood what I required and achieved it with the minimal fuss.

19 March 2018

service

5

because you can trust them to get every thing sorted and running well

16 March 2018

service

5

Very thorough, kept informed at all points

16 March 2018

service

5

Customer Service as it should be.

15 March 2018

service

5

Easy process, helpful staff, made to feel valued

14 March 2018

sales

5

Everything was done to my requirements couldn’t fault it

13 March 2018

sales

5

Staff was very pleasant and helpful answering all my question etc. The car was ready and awaiting for me a promised.

13 March 2018

sales

5

Fantastic!! And the delivery was amazing!! Was here in 2 weeks Natalie was very understanding in the pick up of our new car because of the snow!

13 March 2018

service

4

Everything was fine

13 March 2018

sales

5

As above. Excellent customer service experience.

13 March 2018

sales

5

Product and staff amazing

13 March 2018

service

5

Always happy to help but a little hard getting through to booking a service.

13 March 2018

service

5

The service and fault were completed in 2 hours. I received a phone call to let me know they were almost done and the car had been cleaned inside and out which was fantastic as it was extremely dirty due to the bad weather !! very much appreciated.

12 March 2018

service

5

everything i was promised was delivered with efficiency and politeness.

11 March 2018

service

5

Friendly & efficient

07 March 2018

service

4

My only complaint would be that the valet wasn’t that great - a better clean would’ve been 5 stars

07 March 2018

service

5

Everything went to plan, staff friendly and polite.

07 March 2018

service

5

Went out of the way to ensure my car was returned in the best condition after a severe and sustained leak

06 March 2018

sales

5

Score based on Natalie Irving. She was lovely throughout. Very knowledgable, efficient and went the extra mile when I was struggling to pick up my new Mini due to childcare issues - delievering it to my house! What a superstar.

04 March 2018

service

5

Everything completed on time to high standard. Niggles from previous work addressed promptly. Car valeted beautifully.

28 February 2018

service

5

Well organised, kept me informed. Polite and friendly.

27 February 2018

service

5

Clean, quick efficient service with a mini valet.

21 February 2018

service

5

Knowledgeable staff polite and friendly. Car setviced on time cleaned and polished upon deIvery

21 February 2018

service

5

I felt like I was always in the loop and had complete confidence in the service.

21 February 2018

service

5

Perfect