Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

MOT and service done promptly And a lovely clean car !!

18 November 2020

service

5

Claire at the service department at Williams Mini, dealt with my service from arrival to when I picked the car up. She was fantastic and really cares about customer service and making the customer feel valued - she is an absolute credit to Williams!

16 November 2020

service

5

Excellent service.

16 November 2020

service

5

Value for money serv

11 November 2020

service

5

Safe environment during current pandemic

11 November 2020

service

5

The staff were friendly knowledgeable and helpful. The reception waiting are was spotless and social distancing regulations adhered to in a professional manner.

07 November 2020

service

5

I did send feed back on the day via your website - friendly knowledgeable staff.

06 November 2020

service

5

good service

04 November 2020

service

4.5

Great service.

01 November 2020

service

5

It was a very smooth process especially in these current times. I got a call the day before from the sam at the showroom telling me what to do. He was there when I dropped my car and picked it back up.

29 October 2020

service

5

They made my visit very easy

27 October 2020

service

5

Great staff and quick process

21 October 2020

service

5

Claire Heaton and her colleague Sam were professional, cheerful and helped explain a problem I had with locking my car with great patience.

19 October 2020

service

5

Fault diagnosed and resolved in a timely manner (under extended warranty). Dave (technician) obviously knows his Minis and Sophie is a first class customer carer and a pleasure to do business with.??

19 October 2020

service

5

Williams arranged a hire car and sorted the problem out promptly

19 October 2020

service

5

The process from start to finish was excellent. Clare was superb - a great ambassador for Williams MINI Manchester.

16 October 2020

sales

5

All down again to Allanah, a credit to your organisation and please pass my comments and thanks onto her

16 October 2020

service

5

Completed everything as requested

15 October 2020

sales

5

Nothing was too much trouble. Any questions were promptly answered. Friendly staff

14 October 2020

sales

4

Professional contact from both sales and finance

13 October 2020

sales

5

Great, efficient service from Mark. Was kept up to date throughout the process and have no complaints.

10 October 2020

service

5

Very happy with the standard of customer service staff are excellent at what they do making it a pleasure bringing my mini to you

10 October 2020

service

5

All sorted documentation kept to time plenty of parking

09 October 2020

service

5

Great service very quick

09 October 2020

sales

5

Fast service, polite workers, good knowledge of cars

08 October 2020

sales

5

Everything was ready for us

06 October 2020

service

5

Service really good they look after your vehicle

06 October 2020

service

5

Good value and reassurance mini service done by experts

06 October 2020

sales

5

Easy transaction didn't have to keep coming to show room which was good

06 October 2020

sales

5

Nothing could have been better .

06 October 2020

service

5

Managed to also carry out the MOT at the same time excellent service

05 October 2020

service

5

The lady who looked after me (Claire?) on the day was excellent. Her attention to detail and customer service faultless. Very friendly and efficient. My first visit to Trafford and I was highly impressed!

05 October 2020

sales

5

Abbie was great and very helpful from start to end

05 October 2020

service

5

Excellent service considering COVID restrictions.

05 October 2020

sales

5

Kept up to date and always contacted by the same sales assistant. The car 'reveal' and walkthrough was great.

05 October 2020

sales

5

Abi Newton wanted to make it special, which she did, and made a point of contacting me a few days later to ensure everything we were still pleased.

05 October 2020

sales

5

Abbie Newton in Manchester was great. She was very helpful in sorting out a new PCP deal and dealing with my current one. Very organised and made the whole process really easy and enjoyable.

02 October 2020

sales

5

Really friendly and felt at ease throughout the process.

30 September 2020

service

5

All works carried out and car valeted afterwards. A delay receiving the post service report but was received within 24 hours so no issue

30 September 2020

service

5

I was impressed with the customer service & the email with the inspection report. The new set up at the Trafford Centre is excellent. I believe Mini are using the BMW service area at the moment & I was really impressed with the how it worked.

30 September 2020

service

5

Very satisfied. It was quick and easy to book in a service and it was fairly priced

28 September 2020

sales

5

Dan our salesman dealt with us like a friend and not just a customer, made both myself and my wife feel very welcome. I have spoke to friends and said the service from everyone at this dealership is very good.

28 September 2020

sales

4

pleasant and cordial handover

28 September 2020

service

5

Very professional service especially from Novella and Clare. I felt valued as a customer of Williams throughout the whole process.

28 September 2020

service

5

Efficient and friendly service

27 September 2020

sales

5

Experience was fantastic. I felt I was the only person buying and I was all that mattered.

27 September 2020

sales

5

everything went well from me going in to "look" at the cars to buying one

26 September 2020

service

5

From start to finish the service was seamless. Super efficient

24 September 2020

service

5

Easy to book and follow procedure. Very efficient

19 September 2020

sales

5

Service was faultless